2020 Wolf Pack Athletics Hall of Fame 

Wolf Pack Athletics and the Loyola University New Orleans Alumni Association invite you to join us as we honor this year's Wolf Pack Hall of Fame Inductees and St. Sebastian Award recipient. 

2020 Wolf Pack Athletics Hall of Fame Inductees:
Margaret "Peggy" Moore Andry '67, Women's Tennis 1963-1967
Brian Mason '08, Baseball 2005-2008
The 2002 Loyola Baseball Team

2020 St. Sebastian Award Recipient:
Victoria Duhon '19, Former Women's Basketball Student Manager


2020 Wolf Pack Athletics Hall of Fame
Saturday, January 18, 2020

Hall of Fame Basketball Games | The Den, University Sports Complex
12:00 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Martin Methodist
2:00 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Martin Methodist
*Inductees will be recognized at halftime of the men's game around 3:00 p.m.

Reception and Induction Ceremony | St. Charles Room, Danna Student Center
4:00 p.m. Reception 
5:00 p.m. Induction Ceremony

In addition to your registration, please consider sponsoring a student athlete to attend this event.
No cost or registration required for children ages 12 and under.

  1. Step 1 Selection
  2. Step 2 Registration
Saturday January 18
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Join us for the 2020 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony. Each ticket includes admission to the day's home basketball games and entry to the Hall of Fame reception (with appetizers and beverages), and induction ceremony.
Make an additional donation $  
Event registration summary
Hall of Fame 2020:
Student Athlete Sponsor
Nobody in the directory matches your criteria. Please try again.